HomeWhat is the IB?Ohio IB SchoolsNews & EventsInfo / Links

sample2
Contact Us
Association Officers:
President
Cynthia Ballheim, Upper Arlington High School, cballheim@uaschools.org
Vice-President of Educator Services
Amy Brodsky, Campus Int'l Upper School, amy.brodsky@clevelandmetroschools.org
Vice-President of Professional Development
John Moore, Shaker Heights City Schools, moore_j@shaker.org
Vice-President of Student Services and College Fair
Eric Bringardner, Dublin City Schools, bringardner_eric@dublinschools.net
Vice-President of Organization
Nate Maier, Bexley City Schools, nate.maier@bexleyschools.org
Darren McGarvey, Kettering Schools, darren.mcgarvey@ketteringschools.org
Secretary
Michelle Lewis, Columbus Alternative High School, mlewis1275@columbus.k12.oh.us
Treasurer
Jim Velo, Columbus Alternative High School, jvelo@columbus.k12.oh.us

Guidelines for Roundtable events
Are you a non-member interested in participating in OhioIB PD? 

Information: 




Global IB Website

 IB Americas Website

Minutes from association meetings 
AGM Minutes

Tax information for schools:
Ohio Association of IB World Schools
Attn: Jim Velo, Treasurer
PO Box 12495
Columbus, OH 43212

EIN# Download W9 here for treasurer  

Diploma with Honors comparison chart  

OhioIB is a 501(c)3 organization 
&