HomeWhat is the IB?Ohio IB SchoolsNews & EventsInfo / Links

sample2
​Central Ohio

Bexley Middle School
Nate Maier-
nate.maier@bexleyschools.org

Northeast Ohio

Alliance Middle School 
candidate school
Andy Toth
tothan@alliancecityschools.org

Campus International High School (CMSD)
candidate school
Amy Brodsky-
amy.brodsky@clevelandmetroschools.org

Kent State University
Robin Dever-
Rdever2@kent.edu

Lakewood Catholic Academy
Eileen Murphy McGuire-
emcguire@lcasaints.com

Langston Middle (Oberlin)
Kristin Miller -  
kmiller@oberlin.k12.oh.us

Litchfield Middle School (Akron)
candidate school
Sandy Cline-
scline@akron.k12.oh.us

Monticello Middle (Cleveland Heights)
Leslie Garrett
l_garrett@chuh.org

Oberlin High
Donna Shurr – 
dshurr@oberlin.k12.oh.us

Roxboro Middle (Cleveland Heights)
Melissa Garcar-
M_Garcar@chuh.org

Shaker Heights High School 
Joseph Hernan-
hernan_j@shaker.org

Shaker Heights Middle School
Addie Rae Tobey-
tobey_a@shaker.org

Shaker Heights Woodbury Elementary
Addie Rae Tobey-
tobey_a@shaker.org

St. Edward High School 
Lisa Hardin- 
lhardin@sehs.net

St. Joseph Academy
Jill Garlock -
jgarlock@sja1890.org



Central Ohio 

Cassingham Elementary (Bexley) 
David Schottner-
David.Schottner@bexleyschools.org 

Northeast Ohio

Bassett Elementary (Westlake) 
Deb Wadden-
WaddenD@westlake.k12.oh.us

Boulevard Elementary (Shaker Heights) 
Jennifer Goulden-
Goulden_J@shaker.org

Campus International (CMSD) 
Sheila O'Rourke –
Sheila.O'Rourke@clevelandmetroschools.org

Canterbury Elementary (Cleveland Heights)
Melissa Garcar-
M_Garcar@chuh.org 

Case Elementary (Akron)
Jen Victor-
jkunkel@akron.k12.oh.us

Discovery School (Mansfield)
Jill Silva-
jsilva@discovery-school.net

Dover Elementary (Westlake) 
Dameon Headings-
headings@wlake.org

Eastwood Elementary (Oberlin) 
Cheryl Lawrie – 
clawrie@oberlin.k12.oh.us

Fairfax Elementary (Cleveland Heights)
candidate school
Leslie Garrett
l_garrett@chuh.org

Fernway Elementary (Shaker Heights)
Jean Reinhold-
reinhold_j@shaker.org

Hilliard Elementary (Westlake) 
Deb Wadden-
WaddenD@westlake.k12.oh.us

Holly Lane (Westlake) 
Dameon Headings-
headings@wlake.org

Indian Trail Elementary (Stow)
Julie Miller-
st_jmiller@smfcsd.org

Kent State University
Martha Lash-
Mlash@kent.edu

KSU Child Development Center
Rochelle Hostler-
Rhostler@kent.edu

Lomond Elementary (Shaker Heights)
Jim Henry – 
henry_j@shaker.org

Mckinley Elementary (Fairport Harbor)
candidate school
Sabrina Rowan-
srowan@fhevs.org

Mercer Elementary (Shaker Heights)  
Maria Baker-
Baker_M@shaker.org

Onaway Elementary (Shaker Heights)
Denise Brown-
Brown_D@shaker.org

Prospect Elementary (Oberlin) 
Kim Koos – 
kkoos@oberlin.k12.oh.us

Roxboro Elementary (Cleveland Heights) 
Melissa Garcar-
M_Garcar@chuh.org

Northwest Ohio

Central Academy of Ohio (Toledo)
candidate school
Christina Parsons-
parsonsc@gee-edu.com

​Central Ohio

Columbus Alternative
Jim Velo – 
jvelo@columbus.k12.oh.us

Dublin Coffman
Eric Bringardner – bringardner_eric@dublinschools.net

Dublin Jerome
Karen Kendall-Sperry-
kendall-sperry_karen@dublinschools.net

Dublin Scioto
Hollys Hall – 
hall_hollys@dublinschools.net

Upper Arlington
Cynthia Ballheim – 
cballheim@uaschools.org

Westerville South
Bill Heinmiller- 
heinmilb@westerville.k12.oh.us 

Worthington Kilbourne High School
Jeannie Goodwin- 
jgoodwin@wscloud.org

Northeast Ohio

Akron Firestone
Judy Harrison – 
jharriso@akron.k12.oh.us

Beaumont School
candidate school
Nick Beyer-
nbeyer@beaumontschool.org

Campus International High School (CMSD)
candidate school
Amy Brodsky-
amy.brodsky@clevelandmetroschools.org

GlenOak High School (Canton)
candidate school
​Emily Palmer-
palmere@plainlocal.org

Jackson (Massillon)
Kacy Carter – 
kgc3jc@jackson.sparcc.org

Montessori at University Circle (Cleveland)
Leah Kozlowski – 
lkozlowski@montessorihighschool.org

Oberlin
David Hathaway - 
DHathaway@oberlin.k12.oh.us

Shaker Heights
John Moore-
moore_j@shaker.org

St. Edward (Lakewood)
Matt Stepnowsky-
mstepnowsky@sehs.net

Tri-County International Academy (Wooster)
R Andrew Kiel-
tesc_rkiel@tccsa.net

Westlake High School
Matt Planisek (Coordinator)
Planisek@westlake.k12.oh.us

Northwest Ohio

Notre Dame Academy (Toledo)
Angela Joseph-
ajoseph@nda.org

Southwest Ohio 

Amelia (Batavia)
Stacey Novak – 
novak_s@westcler.org

Kettering Fairmont
Darren McGarvey – 
darren.mcgarvey@ketteringschools.org

Meadowdale (Dayton)
Kristen Mills-
Kmills@dps.k12.oh.us

Princeton (Cincinnati)
Michelle Ritzie – 
mritzie@vikingmail.org

Springfield
William Slagle – 
slaglewd@scsdoh.org